drumroll, please…

With so many exceptional and diverse images submitted, our juror, Lisa McLymont, had a very challenging job selecting 60 artists from a total of 139 submissions. A huge thank you to all who submitted — it is truly an honor to have your support and interest.

Accepted artists for EXPOSURE 2014:

Ohioans:
Adam Elkins | @bigmanjapan
Amy Hafner | @amysreflections
Caroline Kraus | @blurry_st
Chad Cochran | @cowtownchad
Christen McFarland | @Xris10
Christina Mayberry | @mayberrygirl1999
Donna Estep | @donnaestep
Emily Rush | @ulterior_images
Eve Hermann | @eveher
Gwenn Danae | @uponadaydreamer
Hannah Conley
Jared Gibbons | @jaredsgibbons
Jay Ross | @jayross1979
Jenn Brewster
Jennifer Bender
Jimmy Balough | @jimmybalough
Justin Fitch | @photofitch
Kate Sweeney | @kate_sweeney
Lindsey Hogle | @linzho
Mark Koenig | @unikoen
Megan Corwin | @megancorwin
Melanie Schmitt | @maschmitt15
Nicholas Carron | @njcarron
Patrick McColgan | @mccpaddy
Sue Milling | @suemilling
Tim Courlas | @durtball
Vanessa Langhurst | @venus2828
Vickie Nelson
W.E. Arnold | @wearnold
Yana Mikho-Misho | @mikhomisho

The Rest of the World:
Ale Di Gangi | @ale2000 | Italy
Barbara duBois | USA
Caroline MacMoran | USA
Cathrine Halsor | Norway
Cindi Hobgood | @cindihobgood | USA
Cristian Margarita | @Frelu | Italy
Dani Salvadori | @danisalvadori | England
Dewey Thomas | @deweythomas_sf | USA
Fiona Christian | England
Gianluca Ricoveri | Italy
Gizem Karayavuz | @gizemkarayavuz | Turkey
Glenn Homann | Australia
Heather McAlister | @poppybay | USA
Helge Jorgensen | @helgejorgensen | Denmark
Jacqueline Gaines | USA
Jade (Brooks) French | England
Janine Graf | USA
Jeanette Serrat | USA
Jen L. Phillips | @eelnej | USA
Jennifer Bracewell | @_jenbeezy_ | USA
Lanie Heller | @Momma2maxh | USA
Lisa Waddell | USA
Mel Harrison | @MahoganyTurtle | Australia
Michelle Robinson | @michmutters | Australia
Paul Brown | @phoneograph| England
Rinkey Boleman | USA
Roger Guetta | @draman | Canada
Stephane Arnaud | @frommywindows | France
Veevs Hanson | @Veevs | England
Whiispa | @whiispa | Australia

Advertisements