Artists

2014

Below is a list of the 60 selected EXPOSURE artists. Learn more about them here.

Ohioans:
Adam Elkins | @bigmanjapan
Amy Hafner | @amysreflections
Caroline Kraus | @blurry_st
Chad Cochran | @cowtownchad
Christen McFarland | @Xris10
Christina Mayberry | @mayberrygirl1999
Donna Estep | @donnaestep
Emily Rush | @ulterior_images
Eve Hermann | @eveher
Gwenn Danae | @uponadaydreamer
Hannah Conley
Jared Gibbons | @jaredsgibbons
Jay Ross | @jayross1979
Jenn Brewster
Jennifer Bender
Jimmy Balough | @jimmybalough
Justin Fitch | @photofitch
Kate Sweeney | @kate_sweeney
Lindsey Hogle | @linzho
Mark Koenig | @unikoen
Megan Corwin | @megancorwin
Melanie Schmitt | @maschmitt15
Nicholas Carron | @njcarron
Patrick McColgan | @mccpaddy
Sue Milling | @suemilling
Tim Courlas | @durtball
Vanessa Langhurst | @venus2828
Vickie Nelson
W.E. Arnold | @wearnold
Yana Mikho-Misho | @mikhomisho

The Rest of the World:
Ale Di Gangi | @ale2000 | Italy
Barbara duBois | USA
Caroline MacMoran | USA
Cathrine Halsor | Norway
Cindi Hobgood | @cindihobgood | USA
Cristian Margarita | @Frelu | Italy
Dani Salvadori | @danisalvadori | England
Dewey Thomas | @deweythomas_sf | USA
Fiona Christian | England
Gianluca Ricoveri | Italy
Gizem Karayavuz | @gizemkarayavuz | Turkey
Glenn Homann | Australia
Heather McAlister | @poppybay | USA
Helge Jorgensen | @helgejorgensen | Denmark
Jade (Brooks) French | England
Janine Graf | USA
Jeanette Serrat | USA
Jen L. Phillips | @eelnej | USA
Jennifer Bracewell | @_jenbeezy_ | USA
JQ Gaines | USA
Lanie Heller | @Momma2maxh | USA
Lisa Waddell | USA
Mel Harrison | @MahoganyTurtle | Australia
Michelle Robinson | @michmutters | Australia
Paul Brown | @phoneograph | England
Rinkey Boleman | USA
Roger Guetta | @draman | Canada
Stephane Arnaud | @frommywindows | France
Veevs Hanson | @Veevs | England
Whiispa | @whiispa | Australia

2013
adam elkins
adam gilbert
alessandra manzotti
ali wade
amo passicos
amy leibrand
andrea koerner
andrew b. white
barbara dubois
benamon tame
cat morris
catalina melo
catherine restivo
chad cochran
chris faytle
christopher burk
chuck johnson
cindy patrick
cynthia westover
dave uy
david ploskonka
david wade
dawn ruggles
deb evans braun
fiona christian
gwenn danae
jaime ferreyros
james k. rinehart
janine graf
jenna long
jennifer bracewell
jennifer moffitt
jennifer phillips
joel weston
kelly stout
kim curtin
kristi dingess
lanie heller
laura peischl
lene basma
lindsey thompson
liz grilli
lizzie koselke
lola mitchell
malcome brumet
maria gonaj
matt strelecki
michela baxter
mike saiia
nettie edwards
nicholas carron
nick coplen
patrick mccolgan
robert herold
roger guetta
sarah jarrett
stephanie kuhl
tim courlas
tommy vohs
w.e. arnold